Crying in my pillow

Undarbar låt av Eddie Meduza.
Finns många fina låtar han gjort!

You think I'm strong, a lucky kind of guy

A man who never walks away, a man who never cries

But you're so wrong, cause you will never know that there's another side of me that I will never show


When I'm crying, I'm crying in my pillow,

Somebody left and made me look so small

When I'm crying, I'm crying in my pillow,

But every time you see me I stand tall


I hide my tears and all the pain I feel

I'm put in up an act and hope you think that it's for real

You'll never see the hearting in my eyes

Cause everybody likes a man who's tall and never cries


When I'm crying, I'm crying in my pillow,

I've bin lonely for oh so many years

When I'm crying, I'm crying in my pillow,

I'd be so ashamed if someone saw my tears


You see a man thats looking all so strong

But when I'm lonely in my bed I know that you're so wrong


When I'm crying, I'm crying in my pillow,

Somebody left and made me look so small

When I'm crying, I'm crying in my pillow,

But every time you see me I stand tall


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0